Kontakt2017-05-08T12:07:45+00:00

Kontakt

faktum.Bonn | Manfred Weber
Wesselheideweg 36 | 53123 Bonn | Anfahrt via Google-Maps
USt-Id. DE225026190
Telefon 0228 623200 | Telefax 0228 798637 | weber@faktum.eu

faktum.Fulda | Klaus Bauer
Zum Schmelzhof 18 | 97786 Motten-Kothen | Anfahrt via Google-Maps
USt-Id. DE132162197 (GF Bauer GmbH & Co. KG)
Telefon 09748 9230 | Telefax 09748 9233 | bauer@faktum.eu

faktum.Bielefeld | Peter Schwarzmann
Bornholmstraße 78 | 33729 Bielefeld | Anfahrt via Google-Maps
USt-Id. DE202730176 (SPS Peter Schwarzmann)
Sekretariat: Fritz-Griebel-Straße 19 | 90562 Heroldsberg
Tel.: +49 (0)911 93297917 | Fax: +49 (0)911 93297918 | schwarzmann@faktum.eu

faktum.Hannover | Prof. Dr. Andreas O. Rapp
Im Bruche 32 | 30519 Hannover | Anfahrt via Google-Maps
Telefon 0511 64683808 | Telefax 0511 64683810 | rapp@faktum.eu

faktum.München | Dieter Humm
Mergentheimer Straße 2 | 80687 München | Anfahrt via Google-Maps
USt-Id. DE268985312
Telefon 089 758001 | Telefax 089 75079989 | humm@faktum.eu

faktum.Straubing | Jochen Michalik
Ringstraße 1 | 94330 Salching | Anfahrt via Google-Maps
USt-Id. DE268727431
Telefon 09426 7632704 | michalik@faktum.eu

faktum.Stuttgart | Thomas Allmendinger
Virngrundstraße 4 | 73479 Ellwangen | Anfahrt via Google-Maps
Ust-Id-Nr. DE 255912463
Telefon 07961 91 92 0 | Telefax 07961 91 92 50 | allmendinger@faktum.eu